Vorstand des Surfclubs Huttenheim

 1. Vorstand

Markus Rettenmaier

 

 

Dossenheimer Str. 26
68775 Ketsch
Tel. 01709039637
e-mail: retti75@web.de

 Markus Rettenmaier

 2. Vorstand

Jochen Schulz

 

 

Hubert-Heil-Str. 14
76661 Huttenheim
Tel. 07256-9381020
e-mail: jo-man28@gmx.de

Jochen Schulz

 Schriftführer

Gerlinde Seider

 

 

Bahnhofstr. 24
76661 Philippsburg
Tel. 07256-1717 (abends)
e-mail: gerlinde.seider@nexgo.de

Gerlinde Seider

 Kassier

Monika Aue

 

 

Falkensteinweg 36
68219 Mannheim
Tel. 0621-818151
e-mail: monika.aue@t-online.de

Monika Aue

 Sportwart

Dirk Heeger

 

 



Tel. 07249-505486
e-mail: dirk.heeger@web.de

Dirk Heeger

 Beisitzer/Internet

Karl-Heinz Spitz

 

 

Weiherbergstr. 26
76646 Bruchsal
Tel. 07251-14915
e-mail: k.spitz@web.de

k.spitz (Bild)

 Beisitzer/Wirtschaft

Walter Bödker

 

 

Buchenweg 14
76661 Philippsburg-Huttenheim
Tel. 07256-6938
e-mail: W.Boedker@web.de

Walter Boedker

 Beisitzer/Sport

Frank Zimmermann

 

 

Herbartstrasse 1
68753 Waghäusel
Tel. 07254 / 95 89 39
e-mail: frank-peter.zimmermann@web.de

Frank Zimmermann